Exhibition: London Print Studio – Summer Members Show 2017

Location: London Print Studio, 425 Harrow Road, London

Date: 14th July – 25th August 2017 (Tues – Sat)

Details: Contemporary fine art prints produced by current London Print Studio members.

Andrzej Klimowski will be judging the show and awarding the prize this year. Klimowski is a graphic artist and a designer of theatre, opera and film posters. He is an international illustrator of book covers and press and magazine illustrations and an author of graphic novels. His work for P. G. Wodehouse also featured in ‘What ho!’ exhibition at London Print Studio in 2016.

The exhibition will feature the full range of prints produced in the studio including lithographs, etchings, screen prints and woodcuts to digital prints. Artists include Amy Wilson, Anika Bloch, Anne Gournay, Anne Storno, Annie Sandano, Biagio Mastroianni, Bina Shah, Bronwen Paterson, Caro Halford, Chisato Tamabayashi, Christopher Moon, Chudamani Clowes, Clare Grossman, Cordelia Cembrowicz, David Studwell, Denise Wyllie, Despina Symeou, Diane Frost, Eva Roth, Esra Kizir Gokcen, Guy Butters, Helen Benson, Henry Hagger, Hilary Kidd, Inga Middleton, Jacki Biddulph, Jade They, James Lawson, Jane Barton, Janey Sharratt, Juliet Bankes, Lindsey Cork, Lucy Strathon, Maciej Gorski, Margaret Ashman, Michael Horowitz, Michelle Dow, Paul Lindley, Philip Dare, Ralph Overill, Ricky Leaver, Rosie Montford, Sarah Grundy, Sumi Perera, Susan Rae, Tammy Mackay, Tim Major, Vanessa Vie, Venetia Norris, Vincent McEvoy, Vivien Lodge and Zoe Delautre.

Launch Party 13th July 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Entrance free

Image credit: Michelle Dow